Leigh Fortson at Women's Forum 2011
















 
















Blogs, Reviews, Interviews, Media & Events

Blogs

Click the logos to read Leigh's latest blogs on...

Huffington Post Healthy Living Logo

Psychology Today Logo

 

Reviews of Embrace, Release, Heal

Diane Brandley, MSN, New York Journal of Books http://www.nyjournalofbooks.com/review/embrace-release-heal

Nancy Lofholm, The Sunday Denver Post http://www.denverpost.com/books/ci_17903487

Live Lighter  http://livelighter.org/embrace-release-heal-book-review/

Blogger Felicia Libo http://mariasbookshop.com/blog/188253

Val Tobin, Suite 101
http://www.suite101.com/content/
book-review--embrace-release-heal-by-leigh-fortson-a365894

Sandy Breckenridge, Healthy New Age Attitude
http://www.healthynewage.com/blog/embrace-release-heal-cancer/

Sharon Sullivan, Grand Junction Free Press, Grand Junction, CO http://www.gjfreepress.com/article/20110506/
COMMUNITY_NEWS/110509990/1001&parentprofile=1059

Alice Berger, Berger’s Book Review http://bergersbookreviews.com/2011/06/11/embrace-release-heal/

Whole Woman Village  http://wholewoman.com/library/?p=556


Media Interviews
 


 New Dimensions with Michael Toms
  http://www.newdimensions.org/?s=Leigh+Fortson&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&submit=Search&post_type=product

sounds true logo  
 
Sounds True with Tami Simon
HERE

The Marie Manuchehri Show... Where Energy and Medicine Meet -
HERE and HERE

Living Dialogues with Duncan Campbell
, KGNU Public Radio in Boulder
  http://livingdialogues.com/


Evolving Wellness with Eviat Ochel HERE


Change Your Attitude, Change Your Life
with Joan Herman  HERE and HERE

Be the Change  with Amy Brown   http://bethechangeradio.org/index.php?s=Leigh+Fortson

It’s Your Health with Lisa Davis  HERE

Conscious Talk Radio with Brenda Michaels and Rob Spears  http://www.conscioustalk.net/guest_detail.php?guest=1256


Book Signings and Events

Breakout speaker, Women’s Success Forum, Denver  http://www.womensvision.org/page.aspx?pid=380

Boulder Bookstore-  Boulder, CO  http://boulderbookstore.indiebound.com/

Namaste Bookstore, New York City  http://namastebookshop.com/

East West Bookstore, Mountain View, CA http://www.eastwest.com/

Elliott Bay Book Company, Seattle, WA http://www.elliottbaybook.com/

Changing Hands Bookstore, Tempe, AZ http://www.changinghands.com/

Maria’s Book Shop, Durango, CO http://mariasbookshop.com/

Two Rivers Winery & Chateau, Grand Junction, CO  http://www.tworiverswinery.com/

 

 
 
  Copyright (c) 2010-2014  Fortson Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.